Skip to content
👀 We made a Turntable!
👀 We made a Turntable!
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Stranger Things Vol.2 (Upside Down Blue Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-9665

synth heavy soundtrack to the hit Netflix show, part 2
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$20.95 Original Price$30.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Part two! The second half of Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's acclaimed soundtrack to the hit Netflix series Stranger Things is here on "Upside Down" blue vinyl - and just like the first volume, it looks and sounds amazing. The duo from the band S U R V I V E absolutely nailed that retro 80's horror score vibe with analog synthesizers galore done up in classic John Carpenter style. Fans of the show already know how much the music played a crucial part in setting the tone for the Duffer brothers nostalgia-soaked sci-fi tale, and even if you haven't seen it yet (ahem, get on that!) the music stands on its own as a brilliant and brooding work of analog synth mastery. Volume two features 39 tracks from the show including an extended version of the Stranger Things theme, "I Know What I Saw," "Danger Danger," "Speak Of The Devil," "Kids Too," "Leap Of Faith," and many more. 2018 Double vinyl pressing with gatefold sleeve and printed insert. Recommended.

  • Upside Down blue colored vinyl pressing
  • original music from the hit Netflix series
  • composed by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E
  • gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • also available as an album pack w/ Volume 1
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2018
reviewed by Duff Dude 11/2016
    UPC: 780163510126


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed