Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

It's Gonna Be Alright Vinyl 12"

Rush Hour RecordingsSKU dm-5282

NJ House masterpiece reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deep cut from Cevin Fisher reissued. Don't want to paint the picture of this being a NY classic like let's say Hardrive's Deep Inside where every new jack and their moms knows it, but the real heads know the time. Originally released in 1993, Fisher was unstoppable at this point in his career with some of the best drum programming in the history of House. The single comes with 5 different mixes of the track all with their own deep flavor. Rush Hour has remastered and reissued this masterpiece and now we can all pretend like we were up on it from the start. Recommended.

  • music label: Rush Hour Recordings 2015
reviewed by 2000 Black 9/2015
UPC: 89302212


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed