• Pale Saints: Mrs. Dolphin (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)
  • Pale Saints: Mrs. Dolphin (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day) - Limit 2 Per Customer

Pale Saints
Mrs. Dolphin (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)


↳ 1st time vinyl edition of 4AD shoegaze band's early singles comp

Vinyl LP $28.95
Earn up to 289 Reward Points with this purchase! more info
  • Originally released in 1991 and previously only available on CD in Japan, 4AD are finally giving the Pale Saints’ early singles compilation, Mrs. Dolphin, its first ever vinyl pressing on RSD 2020. The album rounds up all the tracks from their early 4AD EPs Barging Into The Presence Of God and Half-Life, plus a track from the ‘90s indie compilation Gigantic! 2 and an exclusive track never before pressed to vinyl,  “The Colour Of The Sky”. Coming hot on the heels of the 30th Anniversary edition of their debut album, The Comforts of Madness, the sleeve for Mrs. Dolphin is also being designed by Tim O'Donnell, based upon the original art. On limited edition green and black splatter vinyl. 
  • SIDE A: 1. “Sight Of You” 2. “She Rides The Waves” 3. “Mother Might” 4. “Colours And Shapes” 5. “A Deeper Sleep For Steven” SIDE B: 1. “Half Life, Remembered” 2. “Baby Maker” 3. “Two Sick Sisters”
  • limited to 2,250 copies
  • indie exclusive
  • first time on vinyl
  • music label: 4AD 2020
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2020 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping