Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Chocolate And Cheese (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Plain RecordingsSKU lp-7511

one of the best efforts from Dean and Gene
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fouth studio album from New Hope, Pennsylvania's Ween. Chocolate And Cheese was originally recorded in 1994 and was the band's first foray in a proper recording studio. Dean and Geen traverse pretty much every musical style available while proving once and for all that they were impressive songwriters. Their trademark weirdness is there in spades, but the songs hold up on their own. Includes the songs: "Freedom of '76," "Voodoo Lady," "I Can't Put My Finger on It," and "Buenas Tardes Amigo." Sixteen tracks in all. Released by Plain Recordings on fitting cheddar yellow and cocoa brown colored vinyl.

  • 180g green vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve with cuto
  • double colored vinyl pressing - cheddar yellow and cocoa brown
  • music label: Elektra 1994 / Plain Recordings 2016
reviewed by oh brother 01/2016
UPC: 08591620


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed