Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Colour Of Spring (180g, Import) Vinyl LP+DVD

ParlophoneSKU lp-13776

transitional 1986 movement away from synthpop toward art rock
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing including a DVD-Audio disc containing the album delivered as a 96kHz/24 bit LPCM stereo mix. Digitally remastered edition of this 1986 album from the British outfit. While their first two albums were commercially successful, the color of Spring found the band moving towards a more sophisticated and mature sound. Features the hit 'Life's What You Make It'." - Parlophone

  • 1986 transitional album from Talk Talk, moving away from synthpop towards atmospheric art rock
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • includes audio-only DVD containing high-quality 24-bit digital version of full album plus rare b-side 'It's Getting Late In The Evening'
  • full color printed insert
  • original release year: 1986
  • music label: Parlophone 2014
UPC: 5099932778519


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed