Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Friends That Break Your Heart Vinyl LP

PolydorSKU lp-12354

dense conceptual work from English singer, songwriter + producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$32.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Grammy-winning UK artist James Blake's first new full-length album in 3 years. Features the single 'Say What You Will.' Blake calls this a concept album and worked closely with artist Miles Johnston to design cover art that is a visual encapsulation of the emotions brought forth throughout the body of work." - Polydor

  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in embossed sleeve w/ alternate cover art
  • printed lyric insert
  • music label: Polydor 2021


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed