Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Saaab Stories Vinyl LP

AtlanticSKU hh-3849

2013 album from the Flushing MC
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Action Bronson is getting dirty on his latest. Saaab Sotries sees the Flushing MC team up with Harry Fraud, a diverse producer who can play both sides of the coin. There's classic boom bap moments in "Strictly 4 My Jeeps" and "No Time," the cloud rap of "The Rockers" and soulful moments with "Triple Backflip." Bronson is on his Ghostface like flow, delivering with his usual enthusiasm while getting a little grittier than we've heard in the past. It's almost as if he's on some Andrew Dice Clay material; still creative with the word play, though. And that's why we keep coming back to the dude. The beats are immediate, the lyrics raw, and the entire package greater than the sum of its parts. Includes free download.

  • music label: Atlantic 2013
reviewed by Kool Moby 11/2013

UPC: 95839705


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed