Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Decade Of Regression - Live At SideOneDummy (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

SideOneDummy RecordsSKU lp-8446

intimate recording of Phoenix folk punk band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Recorded in Summer of 2016 at SideOneDummy Records headquarters in LA, here are 13 tracks from AJJ, fka Andrew Jackson Jihad, presented on limited (1200 copies only) red/black/violet marbled vinyl. The live session covers songs like "Goodbye, Oh Goodbye," "Brave as a Noun," "Rejoice," "Junkie Church," and "Free Bird," and the setting adds a welcome dimension of intimacy and rawness that work really well with AJJ's folk-punk sound. Includes songs from 2007's People Who Can Eat People are the Luckiest People in the… to 2016's The Bible 2.

reviewed by marble cake floors 05/2017
UPC: 73909704


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed