Atmosphere: The Lake Nokomis Pic Disc Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day 2014)


Atmosphere The Lake Nokomis Pic Disc Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day 2014)

Free Shipping
12" Vinyl sale $14.95 $18.95
Pin It



Limited edition picture disc for Record Store Day 2014! The Lake Nokomis Maxi Single is a six-song vinyl EP recorded on a custom limited edition picture disc. These exclusive hand-numbered records will be manufactured to only 5000 pieces worldwide and include over 23 minutes of new(!) Atmosphere music. In the summer of 2013, Atmosphere leaked the song, "Bob Seger" to their fans. It has not been made available on vinyl until now. The EP also includes three brand new exclusive songs: "I Don't Need No Fancy Sh*t," "Prelude To Hell" and "Idiot," as well as two additional new songs, "Bitter" and "Kanye West," both from their upcoming 8th studio album, Southsiders. 12" picture disc, includes digital download.

  • limited to 5000 copies worldwide
  • 12" Picture Disc in Plastic PVC Jacket with Custom Printed Hand Numbered Obi-Card
  • music label: Rhymesayers Entertainment 2014
reviewed by Rhymesayers 04/2014