Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

If There's A Hell Below Instrumentals Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Computer UglySKU hh-4024

previously unreleased instrumentals for RSD 2015
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! Previously unreleased instrumental versions for Black Milk’s 6th solo LP, If There’s A Hell Below. The Detroit MC/producer spoke from personal experience on If There's A Hell Below, dropping realness on coming up in the Motor City and the struggle of being an artist in the 21st century. As far as the beats go, BM fuses choice soul samples with contemporary hip-hop aesthetics like no one else in the game at the moment. 12 tracks in all, limited edition RSD 2015 double LP.

  • embossed jacket
  • limited edition
  • Record Store Day 2015 Exclusive Release
  • music label: Computer Ugly 2015
UPC: 27505636


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed