Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dream House Volume 1.1 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

Blind Jacks JourneySKU dm-5073

deep and atmospheric house & techno
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The one that started it all for Blind Jacks... Dream House 1.1 was originally released back in 2012 as the debut release for the now cult-favorite BJJ label. This 12" would open up the worm-hole of underground house and techno with four blissful tracks from super under-the-radar producers brought to the light by the Blind Jacks crew. Check the chilled acid flavors of Jimini's "Dream 1.1," the deep chug of St. Savor's "Savor's Dream," subterranean techno from Plas Vegas, and Flyypost's "Under The Bed." This is the second repress (and possibly the last) so don't miss it this time around!

  • 2014 repress on yellow vinyl
  • music label: Blind Jack's Journey 2012/2014
reviewed by TKB 07/2015
UPC: 84424792


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed