Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Record (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

InterscopeSKU lp-13635

anticipated full-length from Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus + Julien Baker
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Record is the debut full length album from boygenius (Phoebe Bridgers, Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus. This vinyl features gatefold packaging, a temporary tattoo, and 24-page zine." - Interscope

  • clear colored vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • includes 24 page zine + temporary tattoo
  • limited edition
  • music label: Interscope 2023
UPC: 0602455067432


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed