Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning Vinyl LP

Saddle CreekSKU lp-11092

career-defining 2005 effort from Conor Oberst
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

One of two albums Bright Eyes released on the same day in 2005. Of the two, this one retained the folk-inspired feel of his previous works (and was the first to feature Nate Walcott), while Digital Ash In A Digital Urn took a turn towards electronic pop. Includes the songs "Lua," "Take It Easy (Love Nothing)," "First Day Of My Life," "Train Under Water," "Land Locked Blues" and more. One of Conor Oberst's best. Nice remastered 2016 pressing housed in old school tip-on style jacket, includes obi strip, 4-page booklet and download code.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • remastered by Bob Ludwig
  • housed in tip-on jacket w/ obi strip
  • 4-page booklet
  • digital download included
  • music label: Saddle Creek 2016
reviewed by Bo Linas 05/2015
UPC: 648401023718


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed