Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Gypsy Life (Cliché Skateboards) Vinyl 10" (Record Store Day)

Ed Banger RecordsSKU dm-5141

skate video OST from Ed Banger honcho
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

In 2015, Busy P linked with fellow Frenchmen at Cliché Skateboards to cook up the OST for Gypsy Life. The video focused on the Gypsy Tours, which is notorious for its “no hotels and fifteen Euro budget a day” rule, and the Ed Banger boss lent his electro-space-funk expertise to provide the backdrop to Adrien Coillard, Chet Childress, Lucas Puig, Paul Hart, Kyron Davis, Max Geronzi, and more shredding through Europe. This Record Store Day 2015 10” release is limited to 500 copies, and the cover features original artwork by the aforementioned Chet Childress.

  • RSD 2015 release
  • limited to 500 copies
  • more from Busy P
  • music label: Ed Banger 2015
reviewed by buffalo fingers 04/2016
UPC: 23069968


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed