Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Crash Vinyl LP

AtlanticSKU lp-13055

5th album ft. Caroline Polachek, OPN, A.G. Cook, Christine & The Queens + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Crash is the fifth studio album by singer and songwriter Charli XCX. Visuals for the album include 'femme fatale powers and a multitude of dark spells and curses' as well as signature nods to both cars and car crashes." - Atlantic

  • 5th studio album featuring Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Rina Sawayama, A. G. Cook, Oneohtrix Point Never + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed inner sleeve + insert
  • music label: Atlantic 2022
UPC: 5054197132902


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed