Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Built On Glass (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

DowntownSKU lp-7804

debut studio album from Australian electronic musician
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Chet Faker's debut full length for Future Classic from 2014. After impressing listeners with the 2012 EP Thinking In Textures, Faker continues to develop his own unique brand of electronic soul with Built On Glass. The Australian musician delivers 12 more tracks here including "Talk Is Cheap," "Gold," "1998," "Melt" with Kilo Kish, and more. Beautiful clear vinyl pressing with digital download included.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music labe: Downtown Records 2014
reviewed by Buck Strickland 05/2016
UPC: 76697284


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed