Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Every Open Eye Remix EP Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

GlassnoteSKU lp-7525

big remixes for the Scottish synthpop band for RSD
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! Chvrches recent Every Open Eye album is treated to an all-star set of 12" remixes just for RSD 2016. Four Tet kicks it off with an deeply emotive and textured version of "Leave A Trace" that sets the bar high, but is matched with remixes by Whyt Noyz and Big Wild. Also includes some killer big room remixes by KDA and Gold Room. Limited to 5000 copies.

  • Record Store Day 2016 Exclusive
  • 6 remixes from Every Open Eye
  • exclusive remixes from Four Tet, Whyt Noyz, Gryffin, Goldroom, Big Wild, KDA
  • limited to 5000 copies worldwide
  • music label: Glassnote 2016
reviewed by XBLA 04/2016
UPC: 18793604


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed