Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Here and Nowhere Else Remixes Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

Northern SpySKU lp-6732

exclusive electronic/experimental versions for RSD 2015
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! Cloud Nothings' Here And Nowhere Else album gets the remix treatment just for RSD 2015. The Ohio-based band reach out to a gang of deep Ohio heads who flip the tracks in a variety of styles. Includes remixes from Sam Goldberg, Bee Mask, Quicksails, Khaki Blazer, and more. Limited to 800 copies.

  • RSD 2015 Exclusive
  • limited to 800 copies
  • music label: Northern Spy 2015
reviewed by Dayton Dave 11/2015
UPC: 27506812


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed