Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Feelin' Right Saturday Night - The Ric & Ron Anthology Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Craft RecordingsSKU lp-10100

compilation celebrating the 60th anniversary of Ric Records
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$18.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • double vinyl pressing celebrating the 60th anniversary of legendary New Orleans R&B label group Ric Records
  • features music from Professor Longhair, Irma Thomas, Eddie Bo, and Al Johnson, 28 tracks total spead over 2LP's
  • liner notes by Grammy-winning producer Scott Billington
  • edition of 1,750
  • Side A A-1 –Professor Longhair Go To the Mardi Gras A-2 –Chris Kenner Rocket to the Moon A-3 –Eddie Bo Every Dog Got His Day A-4 –Irma Thomas I May Be Wrong A-5 –Robert Parker Walkin’ A-6 –Johnny Adams A Losing Battle A-7 –Martha Carter You Can If You Think You Can
  • Side B B-1 –Irma Thomas Don’t Mess with My Man B-2 –Al Johnson You Done Me Wrong B-3 –Johnny Adams Life Is Just a Struggle B-4 –Edgar Blanchard Lonesome Guitar B-5 –Eddie Bo Tell It Like It Is B-6 –Professor Longhair Tipitina (demo) B-7 –Lenny Capello & The Dots Tootles
  • Side C C-1 –Al Johnson Carnival Time C-2 –Tommy Ridgley Double Eye Whammy C-3 –Eddie Bo Good Enough for Me C-4 –Johnny Adams (Oh Why) I Won’t Cry C-5 –Professor Longhair Cuttin’ Out C-6 –Joe Jones You Talk Too Much C-7 –Martha Nelson I Don’t Talk Too Much
  • Side D D-1 –Eddie Bo Check Mr. Popeye (Part 1) D-2 –Mercy Baby Pleadin’ D-3 –Lee Tillman & Bud Stewart’s Top Notchers Will Travel D-4 –Barbara Lynn Found My Good Thing D-5 –Tommy Ridgley In the Same Old Way D-6 –Eddie Bo Dinky Doo D-7 –The Velvetiers Feelin’ Right Saturday Night
  • music label: Craft Recordings 2018
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2018 vinyl exclusives
  • view all currently in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 62004080

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed