Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

25th Anniversary Skull (CD + Book)

Get On DownSKU hh-4232

classic 1991 debut remastered w/ custom resin skull+100 page book
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $74.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 749 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

25-years old and still as potent as ever. Cypress Hill teams up with Get On Down for this ultra-deluxe 25th anniversary reissue of their 1991 self-titled debut. And when we say "ultra-deluxe," we really mean it. They really went all out with this one, going so far as recreating the group's '91 logo as a 3D physical skull crafted out of custom designed black resin that doubles as a holder for the included remastered compact disc! If that wasn't enough, they've also included is a revealing 100 page hard cover book with detailed liner notes by journalist and author Chris Faraone that dives deep into the stories behind each track from members of the band, plus full album lyrics and rarely seen photos provided by the group. Boo-yah! There's really no better way to celebrate 25 years of Cypress Hill than copping the skull and doing a ritual listening session of this double platinum classic (preferably in a higher state of consciousness). B-Real, Sen-Dog and Muggs keepin' it solid like Ashford and Simpson. Includes all the hits - "How I Could Just Kill a Man", "Hand on the Pump", "The Phuncky Feel One," "Pigs," "Stoned Is the Way of the Walk," "Latin Lingo," etc. Recommended.

  • 1st edition, limited to 1991 copies
  • premium custom designed black resin skull CD holder (3D physical recreation of the group’s 1991 logo)
  • remastered CD
  • 100 page hard cover liner notes book
  • music label: Get On Down 2016
reviewed by nakinboots 10/2016
UPC: 10949192


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed