Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bloodied But Unbowed (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Let Them Eat VinylSKU lp-6955

early material from the Canadian hardcore originators
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.99 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

D.O.A. helped usher in the second wave of the American punk. 1983's Bloodied But Unbowed draws from their first two albums as well as various singles and other releases from early in their career. The compilation is an outstanding collection of early hardcore. The music is faster and more dynamic than what came before. D.O.A. take shots at America on "Fucked Up Ronnie" and "World War 3," while the majority of the songs deal with the usual punk pastiche. Whatever the case the status quo was always firmly in D.O.A.'s sights. Legendary hardcore punk material.

  • red vinyl pressing
  • music label: Alternative Tentacles 1983 / Let Them Eat Vinyl 2015
reviewed by ninetwofour 07/2015
UPC: 66922180


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed