Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Hitz Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

Rhino/ElektraSKU lp-9149

5 first-time-on-vinyl tracks from late Pantera co-founder
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

After the tragic 2004 on-stage death of Dimebag Darrell (the shooter was a mentally unstable fan), fans have found solace in different ways; DimeVision, a video series highlighting the Pantera guitarist's life, is one way they did so. The Hitz collects D's solo materials that soundtracked the first episode of the doc, and this is the first time "Ain't No Struggle," "True," "Let's Go," "Twisted," and "Whiskey Road" are available as complete songs. 5 first-time-on-vinyl tracks from the beloved heavy metal figure showcases a slightly different musical side of Dimebag, and this special release is a must have for those that still miss his presence.

reviewed by thom tanks 12/2017
UPC: 52104712


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed