Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Thinking Out Loud / I'm A Mess (Live From Lightship 95) Vinyl 7" (Record Store Day)

Asylum RecordsSKU lp-6283

unreleased b side from the UK singer songwriter
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition 7" pressing for Black Friday Record Store Day 2014! Ed Sheeran has grown in popularity after making his way to Los Angeles and catching the attention of Jamie Foxx. The third single from his 2014 album X has been his biggest to date. That track, "Thinking Out Loud," is presented here along with an unreleased live version of "I'm A Mess" recorded at London's Lightship 95 recording studio.

  • RSD exclusive release
  • 7" vinyl pressing
  • exclusive live version
  • limited edition to 3000 copies worldwide
  • music label: Asylum Records 2014
reviewed by Hank Ohs 01/2015
UPC: 83990528


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed