Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Paraworld Vinyl 12"

1080pSKU dm-5492

chilled atmospheric beats + ambient IDM
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Mellow madness from Montreal! 1080p does it again with another excellent release, this time with the debut from Ex-Terrestrial aka Adam Feingold. For Paraworld, Feingold harnesses the energy of 90's  atmospheric IDM, downtempo and ambient on four stunning and exceedingly chilled out tracks. "Blue Smoke" is an easy standout here, recalling early Mo'Wax with steady downtempo rhythms and sparse atmospherics. Tracks like "Paraworld" and "Aletheia" turn up the tempo, but keep the vibe chill with a throwback Warp feel. Finally "Dreams Of Jupiter" closes the EP out on the ambient tip with kaleidoscopic pads and sun-baked bells to ease you into a higher state of consciousness. Recommended.

  • music label: 1080p 2016
reviewed by Robson Fry 05/2016
UPC: 83606020


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed