Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Angel Dust - Deluxe Edition (Import) Vinyl 2LP

SlashSKU lp-13659

most popular album from 1992, expanded w/ b-sides + live recordings
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $54.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 549 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Northern California's Faith No More. Angel Dust was originally recorded between January and March of 1992 and was the follow-up to 1989's highly successful The Real Thing. The album was critically acclaimed upon its release, although it was more stylistically varied than its predecessor. This deluxe import reissue includes live versions and outtakes, as well as updated liner notes. Includes the songs: "Easy," "Midlife Crisis," and "Everything's Ruined." Twenty-two tracks in all. Released by Slash on 180 gram double vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ liner notes
  • includes original album alongside second LP of live recordings and bonus tracks
  • original release year: 1993
  • music label: Slash 2022
reviewed by Hank Ohs 10/2015
UPC: 825646094608


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed