Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Reservoir Expanded Edition Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Rhino CustomSKU rsd19-059

2009 debut reissued for the 1st time for RSD 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$29.95 Original Price$36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • colored double vinyl pressing
  • edition of 3,500
  • Their debut album Reservoir was recorded in October/November 2008 at Tarquin Studios, Connecticut and was produced by Peter Katis (The National, Interpol). The album was released in February 2009 on the band’s own Raffle Bat label and later licensed to Atlantic imprint Canvasback, who issued it in the UK and US in October 2009. The song “Ghosts” from Reservoir was featured in episode 6, season 6 of Grey’s Anatomy. The track “Fire Escape” was featured in episode 4 of season 6 of the TV show House. “I’m A Pilot” has been featured in the NBC series Chuck on season 4, episode 24. The band has performed on Late Show with David Letterman and Last Call with Carson Daly.
  • music label: Rhino Custom 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed