Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fool's Gold 4 Deep Serato Pressing Control Vinyl + Slipmats

Fool's GoldSKU lp-5106

4 previously unavailable remixes over 2 lps w/ serato tones, custom slipmats
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $59.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 590 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fool's Gold celebrates its 4-year anniversary with the release of a super limited-edition (only 2000 worldwide!) set, which includes 4 highly sought after, previously unreleased remixes spread over 2 clear marble yellow LPs with serato control tones on the flip and a pair of exclusive slipmats stamped with the iconic Fool's Gold logo. As far as the music is concerned, the label includes Tony Senghore's wicked take on Lil B's "Freeze(1)," a half-time mix of Kindom's "Mind Reader(2)," a club-ready version of Cubic Zirconia's "afterhours jam" "Night Or Day(3)" and Amen Brother's 808s-and-breaks-heavy remix of DJ Gant-Man's "Juke Dat Girl(4)." Highly recommended!

  • music label: Fools Gold
reviewed by Nakinboots 11/2011
UPC: 08800664


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed