Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Forth Wanderers (Loser Edition Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Sub PopSKU lp-9627

joyous 2nd full-length from NJ indie rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ben Guterl and Ava Trilling met while attending high school in Montclair, New Jersey. The two now live in Ohio and New York, respectively, and their "separate-but-collaborative writing process" births the group's sophomore, self-titled LP. Trilling's lyrics are introspective, and she muses over relationships, discovery, and "finding oneself adrift." Despite the intimate, pensive nature of the themes as well as the melancholic melodies, the 10-tracker is abound with a joyous aura, and that very juxtaposition of contrasting emotions is what makes Forth Wanderers an intriguing project. Highlights include "Nevermine," "Ages Ago," "Not For Me,: and "Tired Games."

  • opaque orange vinyl
  • mp3 download included
  • music label: Sub Pop 2018
reviewed by rei kwondo 05/2018
UPC: 95122808


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed