Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bath House Etiquette Vol.7 (Michael Jackson, Depeche Mode, Nina Simone) Vinyl 12"

Bath House EtiquetteSKU dm-5251

top shelf edits ranging from disco to house and beyond
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Gay Marvine can't be stopped! Volume 7 in the popular Bath House Etiquette series brings four tracks of serious edit heat, kicking off with a fiery MJ edit ("Luvly One") that's sure to make 'em move. Up next, Depeche Mode gets a little bit of edit love with "Everybody's Looking For A Reason To Live," while "Sea Lion" takes it deep on that jazzy Detroit house tip (Nina anyone?). The 12" rounds out with the rude disco slap of "Player" that's just a nasty groove from beginning to end. All killer, no filler on this one, easily one of the best in the series. Recommended.

  • Bath House Etiquette 2015
reviewed by Gichy Stan 07/2015
UPC: 05773956


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed