Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Next Life Vinyl 3LP (Record Store Day)

Hyperdub RecordsSKU lp-6752

footwork compilation from Teklife crew for RSD 15
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$33.95 Original Price$49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Extensive collection of some of the best tracks from Chicago's Teklife crew! Put together as a tribute to DJ Rashad, the compilation showcases the crew's expanding roster and the ever evolving world of footwork. There's a wide range of talent on display, from Rashad's own tracks to sounds from newcomers like Boylan and Durban.

  • limited to 1000 copies
  • One-off triple vinyl pressing of the Teklife crew footwork collection
  • All tracks remastered for optimum vinyl reproduction
  • Heavyweight silver vinyl
  • high grade triple gatefold sleeve
UPC: 27505884


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed