Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Think Twice / E=MC2 7" (Record Store Day)

BBESKU hh-3685

euro exclusive, limited pressing
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 150 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Two Dilla favorites back to back on 7" for this Record Store Day 2012 European exclusive. Up first is "Think Twice" off 2001's Welcome 2 Detroit album, while the Moroder-sampling "E=MC2" with Common takes the flip. Super limited import pressing, so don't get caught sleeping! Recommended.

  • music label: BBE 2012
reviewed by Von Bee 06/2012
UPC: 18170718


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed