Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Anthology - The Warner Bros. Years (180g) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

RhinoSKU lp-6672

selected tracks from previously CD-only comp by the jazz bass god
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! The jazz fusion bass god blesses us with a masterful selection of tracks lifted from the previously CD-only title of the same name. Includes several Jaco classics from his time on Warner Bros. including "Crisis," "Blackbird," "Chromatic Fantasy," "Punk Jazz," and the previously unreleased "Donna Lee." Deluxe 180 gram pressing, just for RSD 2015. Limited to 3000 copies.

  • tracks pulled from Jaco's Warner Bros. Years Anthology CD compilation
  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • RSD 2015 exclusive
  • limited to 3,000 copies worldwide
  • music label: Warner Bros. 2015


UPC: 23458748


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed