Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Late Nights - The Album (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Def Jam RecordingsSKU hh-5054

a trippy stroll through the club…
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"THIS IS LIKE LATE NIGHTS: THE MIXTAPE, VOLUME 2.0. I JUST WANTED to hit the same emotions and blend the different sonics of hip-hop and R&B in a similar way." Late Nights is Jeremih's 3rd studio album, originally released in December of 2015. At 15 tracks long, the record is characterized by a velvety & seductive after-hours vibes ("so, so, so fuckin' wasted / so, so, so fuckin' high, it's amazing that we made it, we gon' take this past the sky."), with Jeremih turning out irresistible falsetto melodies and big guests adding their signature touches. The the chart-topping singles are obviously great: "Don't Tell 'Em," "Planez," "Pass Dat" and "Oui." But there is not a filler on this meticulously put together effort, as tracks like "Planez," "Impatient," "Royalty," "Paradise" and "Worthy" showcase Jeremih's versatility and confirm his status as one of the best, catchiest voices in R&B. J.Cole, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Future, Big Sean, YG, Juicy J, Twista, & Jhene Aiko make guest appearances.

  • blue vinyl pressing
  • music label: Def Jam Recordings 2015 / 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 07/19
UPC: 602567969044


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed