Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music From The Original Motion Picture Vinyl LP

Rhino RecordsSKU lp-6963

the sweetest soundtrack for the sweetest film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Of course, with the way the universe works, I -- the one person in the world who hasn't seen Juno -- would end up writing this review. No matter: with Belle & Sebastian ("Piazza, New York Catcher(1)"), The Kinks ("A Well Respected Man(2)"), Buddy Holly, Velvet Underground, Cat Power, Mott The Hoople and the Moldy Peaches / Kimya Dawson on hand, the soundtrack stands on its own. I've always had a soft spot for Sonic Youth's intense Carpenter's cover, "Superstar(3)," too. Includes both the Moldy Peaches(4) and Michael Cera & Ellen Page(5) versions of "Anyone Else But You." 19 tracks total.

  • Rhino Records
reviewed by Tiger Milk 7/2015
UPC: 081227993788


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed