Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Kungs: This Girl (Cookin' On 3 Burners) Vinyl 7" (Record Store Day)

DinkedSKU rsd19-170

7" debut of chart-topping remix for RSD 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 7" indie exclusive vinyl pressing
  • Kung's classic rework of Cookin' On 3 Burners "This Girl" was a number one single across Europe. It is being pressed on 45 for the first time backed with the LP only track "I Feel So Bad" featuring The Ephermals.
  • music label: Dinked 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 25351514

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed