Skip to content
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

InterscopeSKU lp-13632

indie version w/ alternate cover art
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
Pre-Order Notice
this item is scheduled to ship Mid April 2023
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more. It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums Chemtrails Over The Country Club and Blue Banisters. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Light Green 180-gram 2 LP with alternate cover art." - Interscope

  • light green colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • indie exclusive edition w/ alternate cover art
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 01. The Grants 02. Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd 03. Sweet 04. AW 05. Judah Smith Interlude 06. Candy Necklace 07. Jon Batiste Interlude 08. Kintsugi 09. Fingertips 10. Paris, Texas 11. Grandfather Please Stand on The Shoulders of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing 12. Let the Light In (fear. Father John Misty) 13. Margaret (feat. Bleachers) 14. Fishtail 15. Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis) 16. Taco Truck x VB
  • music label: Interscope 2023

Pre-Order Notes + Order Instructions

  • If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else). Adding non-pre-order items will possibly delay your order.
  • Orders containing multiple / separate pre-order items will be held until all pre-order items are in stock and shipped at once.
  • If there is a delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 602448591951

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed