Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pow Pow (Record Store Day 2010) Vinyl 12"

DFASKU dm-3800

limited one-side 12" from Jame's Murphy's dance-punk band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

One-sided single from LCD Soundsystem's upcoming LP This Is Happening.  These 12"s were printed up for Record Store Day 2010, and are limited to an edition of 1000.  The song is an awesome bit of vintage LCD, clocking in at 8+ minutes and featuring James' talking/singing style that was also featured on "Losing My Edge," "Yeah" and "Yr City's A Sucker."  Excellent stuff for sure, these won't be around long so act quick.  Recommended. 

  • music label: DFA / 2010
reviewed by Hires 04/2010


UPC: 87951352


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed