Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

This Record Belongs To (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Light In The AtticSKU lp-8248

throwback children's compilation record
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Give the gift of vinyl to the children, now in festive holiday colored wax! Light in the Attic's This Record Belongs To collects some of the best children's songs from the vintage vinyl era. Inspired by the classic Little Golden Books Series and Sesame Street's In Harmony albums, the compilation brings together a love of music and reading while showing future generations how rich the experience can be. Includes the songs: Harry Nilsson's "Me And My Arrow," The Pointer Sisters' "Pinball Number Count," Nina Simone's "You Can Sing A Rainbow," and Kermit The Frog's "Rainbow Connection." Sixteen tracks in all. Released by Light In The Attic in a gatefold sleeve with an illustrated story book.

  • limited edition
  • red & green swirl vinyl
  • gatefold sleeve
  • original storybook with illustrations by Jess Rotter
  • music label: Light In The Attic 2016
reviewed by after school spesh 02/2016
    UPC: 43270472


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed