Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Notes From The Archives - Recordings 2011-2016 (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Debay SoundsSKU lp-11642

remastered track selections from singer-songwriter's early albums
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.99
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Grammy Award nominated songwriter Maggie Rogers releases a special collection of archival music: Notes from the Archive: Recordings 2011-2016. The 16 track collection features newly remastered versions of tracks from Maggie’s early albums including Blood Ballet (2014), The Echo (2012) and six previously unreleased songs." - Debay Sounds

  • remastered track selections from Maggie Rogers' early albums
  • translucent green colored double vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inserts
  • limited edition of 2000
  • music label: Debay Sounds 2020
UPC: 842812137648


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed