Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Peace Is The Mission Vinyl LP

Mad DecentSKU lp-7168

mutant dancehall sounds from Diplo & crew
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Major Lazer is back to mash up di place! Peace Is The Mission is the 3rd album from Diplo & Crew that once again blends dancehall, electro, bass, and club music with major mass appeal (pun intended). You should already know the lead single "Lean On" Feat. DJ Snake and Danish singer MØ (and if you don't, you've been living under a rock) which has hit the top of the charts all over the globe. It's easily Major Lazer's biggest track to date, but there's plenty more where that came from. "Be Together" featuring Wild Belle kicks off the album on a similar vibe, while "Too Original" turns it up with massive riddims blended with a electro reggae skank. Also check the club-ready bangers "Light It Up," "Blaze Up The Fire," and "Night Riders" with 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Mad Cobra, and Travi$ Scott. 8 tracks in all.

  • music label: Mad Decent 2015
reviewed by General MIDI 10/2015
UPC: 05951620


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed