Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hell On Earth Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU hh-3966

1996 NY rap classic reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third album from Mobb Deep repressed! Originally released in 1996, Hell On Earth is another heavyweight East Coast rap classic from Havoc and Prodigy. The Queensbridge duo were in top form after killing it on 95's The Infamous album, and proceeded to drop more gems over 14 tracks with guest verses from Wu-Tang's Method Man and Raekwon, plus fellow QB-representer Nas. Prodigy stays on-point throughout, while Havoc delivers some of his most ominous beats to date. Includes all the epic title track, plus "Drop A Gem On Em," "G.O.D. Pt. III," "Extortion," "Give It Up Fast," "Still Shinin," and more. Quality double vinyl pressing from Get On Down.

  • 1996 east coast rap classic reissued
  • double vinyl pressing
  • music label: LOUD 1996 / Get On Down 2014
reviewed by K.O.T.I. 10/2014
UPC: 664425130515


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed