Skip to content
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Murda Muzik Vinyl 2LP

ColumbiaSKU hh-4378

Prodigy + Havoc's 4th, includes 'Quiet Storm' ⛈
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Murda Muzik is the fourth studio album by Mobb Deep, which was released on August 17, 1999. It features one of the group's best-known and most acclaimed songs, 'Quiet Storm.' It is also the duo's most commercially successful album to date, shipping over one million copies in the United States. Murda Muzik also garnered positive reviews from The Source and Allmusic, among others.  Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download." - Columbia

  • 4th studio album featuring 'Quiet Storm,' 'It's Mine' featuring Nas, 'The Realest' featuring Kool G Rap, 'Quiet Storm (Remix)' featuring Lil' Kim + more
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: Columbia 2018
UPC: 190758297118


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed