Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

These Things Take Time Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Dark Skies AssociationSKU lp-9416

expanded edition of 2008 debut w/ unreleased tracks + new liner notes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sign up for Stock Email Notification to receive a one-time notification when this item becomes available. This is a Record Store Day title, it will be available on April 21st, 2018 at our East Village Storefront. If there are any leftovers, they will be available online the following week. Please sign up for a STOCK EMAIL NOTE to get first chance at these limited edition titles.

  • expanded reissue of Molly Nilsson's 2008 debut album
  • double vinyl pressing
  • features "Hey Moon" which was later covered by John Maus
  • includes unreleased recordings from the same period as the album sessions
  • includes screenprinted A2 poster
  • extensive liner notes by Molly Nilsson
  • limited edition
  • music label: Dark Skies Association 2018
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2018 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 25170184

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed