Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Deep In My Mind Vinyl 12"

Dum RecordsSKU dm-5422

underground techno and electro from Finland
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Into the depths of your neural cortex. Finnish techno O.G. Mono Junk (aka Kimmo Rapatti) teams up with fellow Finn Mesak for a trip to the deepest and darkest techno zones. The original mix of "Deep In My Mind" is a descent into techno madness with twitchy synths, a sizzling acid line, and paranoid percussion. The Mono Mix takes the opposite approach by getting rid of the drums completely and letting the synths soar into infinite space, while the electro mix goes full-on electro - syncopated beats and all. Also includes "SYSdrum" to fill any void of raw, angsty electro you may still have in your soul.

  • music label: Dum Records 2016
reviewed by Systematik 03/2016
UPC: 70486980


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed