Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Kickstart My Heart / Home Sweet Home Pic Disc Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

Eleven Seven MusicSKU lp-8156

classic tracks back to back on logo-shaoed pic disc for BLK FRI 2016
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$13.95 Original Price$18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day ExclusiveMotley Crue classics back to back on logo-shaped pic disc just for RSD BLK FRI 2016! Features "Kickstart My Heart" back with "Home Sweet Home." Limited to 2500 copies.

  • RSD Black Friday 2016 Exclusive
  • 2500 copies pressed
  • logo-shaped pic disc
  • indie-retail exclusive
  • music label: Eleven Seven Music 2016
reviewed by Gigi Allan 11/2016
UPC: 33731016


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed