Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ghosts I-IV Vinyl 4LP

The Null CorporationSKU lp-8390

haunting instrumental work from Reznor & Co.
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Sixth studio album from industrial rock pioneers Nine Inch Nails. Ghosts I-IV was originally recorded in 2007 following the band's breakup with Interscope Records. Frontman Trent Reznor set out the rules for the recordings as follows: "10 weeks, no clear agenda, no overthinking, everything driven by impulse. Whatever happens during that time gets released as ... something." He worked with producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, and treated the recording process as if they were creating a soundtrack. The result was a nearly entirely instrumental album that many have characterized as dark ambient. 36 tracks in all. Released by The Null Corporation on quadruple vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • quadruple vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: The Null Corporation 2008
reviewed by rusty metals 03/2017
UPC: 17826440


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed