Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Mysterious Vinyl 12"

FXHE RecordsSKU dm-4800

proper Detroit house
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

OB Ignitt returns! After teaming up with Omar-S for the undeniable "Wayne County Hill Cop's (Part.2)" and owning dancefloors with "Oh Jabba," OB Ignitt drops this three track EP on us. It's all deep Detroit house that follows in the footsteps of "Oh Jabba" to great effect. "Mysterious" offers up a free flowing house cut that evolves slowly over side A, layers and layers building on each other. Look to the B side for your proper floor killers. The percussion filled groover, "Celestial Salacious," leads things off and is followed by "Chocolate City" a real proper party jam. Definitely worthy of the space in your bag.

  • music label: FXHE Records 2013
reviewed by Joey Coco 02/2014
UPC: 10414629


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed