Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Quadrophenia Demos Part 2 (Record Store Day) 10"

Eel PieSKU lp-5191

home demos of classic rock album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $16.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Quadrophenia has got to be one of The Who's most widely recognized albums. As a companion piece to last year's Black Friday release, The Quadrophenia Demos 1, we get The Quadrophenia Demos 2! It's enthralling to hear what Pete Townshend created by himself without the rest of The Who. And while the rest of the band may have added balls to the sound, Townshend's demos are pretty fully fleshed out. The EP features demo versions of "Ive Had Enough," "Drowned," "Is It Me," "Dr. Jimmy" and "Love Reign O'er Me." Limited edition 10" vinyl.

  • Music Label: Eel Pie 2012
reviewed by Michu Meszaros 04/2012
UPC: 12425829


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed