Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ithaca, Agincourt And Other Psych-Folk Fairy Tales Vinyl 2LP+CD (Record Store Day)

Munster RecordsSKU rsd19-113

uber-rare 60s/70s psyche-folk records compiled for RSD 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Double LP with CD
  • edition of 500
  • includes liner notes
  • From 1968 to 1974, producers, composers, singers and multi-instrumentalists Peter Howell and John Ferdinando created a total of five albums under different project names, including Ithaca and Agincourt, which came out as very limited pressings. Incredibly rare and highly sought-after for years, the records contained a magical world brimming with folk music, soft psychedelia, psych-pop and progressive overtones. This compilation includes Agincourt "Fly Away" and Ithaca "A Game For All Who Know" in their entirety, with additional selections from "Alice Through The Looking Glass", "Fragile", and "Tomorrow Come Someday". 
  • music label: Munster Records 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 8435008839017

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed