Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Story Of The Ghost Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Jemp RecordsSKU rsd19bf-047

1998 studio album, 1st reissue for BLK FRI 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $54.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 549 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Remastered, double 180g vinyl, foil-stamped set for RSD Black Friday. Originally released in 1998, Story of a Ghost is the 7th studio album of beloved psychedelic jam band, Phish. This album was built off jam sessions and improvisation in the studio, a style of writing that Phish is known for.
  • Side A: “Ghost”/ “Birds Of A Feather” / “Meat”
    Side B: “Guyute” / “Fikus” / “Shafty”
    Side C: “Limb by Limb” / “Frankie Says” / “Brian and Robert” / “Water In The Sky”
    Side D: “Roggae” / “Wading In The Velvet Sea” / “Moma Dance” / “End of Session”
  • splatter colored vinyl
  • includes 1 of 2 Jim Pollock prints, download code
  • foil numbered
  • limited to 8000 copies
  • music label: Jemp Records 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 844295019497

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed